GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

12/01/2017 07:56 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2017 06:56 PM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTING OF ADJUSTABLE KEYBOARD TRAYS 3M AKT60LE, Still in original boxes, (APPROX. 50); -UNUSED- 36131272920001

12/01/2017 07:46 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2017 06:46 PM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTING OF 3 SAFES VARIOUS COLORS, AS IS, 1. AMSEC W/DEPOSIT DROP SLOT, MDL 2 KEY HOLES KEYS ARE ATTACHED; 2. PADLOCK; 3. NATIONAL SAFETY TECH., MDL: DIEBOLD, COMBINATION IS ATTACHED. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, (3 EA); -USED- 36120172910001D

12/01/2017 07:36 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2017 06:36 PM CT.

  1 Side by Side Metal Cabinet with Counter Top. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. 7055EF729629601

12/01/2017 07:36 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2017 06:36 PM CT.

ONE LOT CONSISTING OF HERMAN MILLER MODULAR WORKSTATIONS L-SHAPE, Each workstation measures 72 by 75 and can be broken down to 2 separate sections for transport. The furniture height is 29 inches. Wiring troughs and privacy partitions are included. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact CUSTODIAN., PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPIARS MAY BE REQUIRED, (APPROX. 50); -USED- All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. 1931987317NVC1

12/01/2017 07:26 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2017 06:26 PM CT.

  1 Metal Cabinet. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. 7055EF729629600

12/01/2017 06:32 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2017 05:32 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Lockheed Martin DP Cabinets. Quantity: 4. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. “Physical inspections are prohibited for Security reasons. Inspections are by Photos only.” 693A4273132007 693A4273132007

12/01/2017 06:31 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2017 05:31 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 32 Office Chairs. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 36410573070003 36410573070003

12/01/2017 06:21 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2017 05:21 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of a Cherry Wood Conference Table. Measurements: 82 1/2 x 40 1/2. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 203126726800263 203126726800263