GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/29/2017 08:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2017 06:00 PM CT.

  One Each Unicor AV Cabinet, Barcode: 00000000466287. Repairs may be required. Parts may be missing. 70434571750002

08/27/2017 08:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-06-2017 06:30 PM CT.

(12319C7201-0001 & 0002) CABINETs w/door & shelf, aprx 13x12x27, 2 ea; Wooden SHELVES/BOOKCASES, 4-shelf, aprx 23x12x51, est 5 ea. (USED) 1 LOT. (BUYER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR PICK UP & DELIVERY.) MULTI ITEMS

08/27/2017 08:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-06-2017 06:20 PM CT.

(1461N07173 0001) AUDITORIUM CHAIRS, stackable, Black, Steel Framed, interlocking, Padded seats & backrests are primarily purple in color, est 65 ea. (SOME MAY NEED repairs) 1 LOT. 1461N071730001

08/27/2017 08:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-06-2017 06:19 PM CT.

(1564117206 S048; 7207-S066,78 thru 83; 7209-S094) LOCKERS, mfg Hallowell, gray metal, 3-wide single tier aprx 54x18x72.5, 1 ea; Hand CART, Safco, 2-wheel, 1 ea; SHELVES: 6-shelf, gray metal aprx 36x12x85, 1 ea & gray metal w/4-wooden shelves, aprx 48x24x84, est 2 ea & gray metal w/4-wooden shelves aprx 72x24x84, est 4 ea & gray metal w/4-wooden shelves aprx 96x24x84, 1 ea & 3-shelf gray metal aprx 36x12x85 (missing screws) 1 ea; Metal CABINETs, w/6-shelves & detached doors, aprx 36x18x78 (doors need screws) est 3 ea. (USED) 1 LOT. (INSPECTION & REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY) (BUYER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR DISMANTLING, LOADING & HAULING, AGENCY PERSONNEL CAN NOT ASSIST) MULTI ITEMS

08/27/2017 08:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-06-2017 06:18 PM CT.

(2064327209 0001) Metal FILE CABINETs, 5-drawer, 2 ea. (NO key for the lock & NO lock for the cross bar) 1 LOT. (NOTE: Building does not have a loading dock. Items are located on the first floor of the building. Requires a minimum of 48 hour advance notification prior to arrival. BUYER is responsible for ALL LABOR, including dismantling, loading transportation & damage to the building. All visitors, including truck drivers, must provide a government issued picture ID. Vehicles are subject to search.) 20643272090001

08/27/2017 08:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-06-2017 06:08 PM CT.

(1264KX7194 0026) (LOCATED: 1300 W 3rd St, Granite City, IL 62040) OFFICE CUBICLES, mfg KNOLL (PURCHASED NEW IN 2007): aprx 6x6x5H, est 6 ea & aprx 8x8x5H, est 20 ea & aprx 12x10x6.5H, 2 ea. (CUBICLES WILL BE DISASSEMBLED BY THE AGENCY) 1 LOT. 1264KX71940026

08/27/2017 07:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-06-2017 05:58 PM CT.

(1564117220-TM01; 7213-TM01; 7201-TM01) LOCATED in the Mail Room: OFFICE WORK STATION/CUBICLES, L-shape w/upper & under desk storage cabinets, 2 ea; Filing CABINETS: 2-dr, 2 ea & 5-dr, 2 ea. LOCATED in the Wire Room: Office WORKSTATION/CUBICLE: Retangular w/upper & lower storage cabinets, 1 ea. LOCATED in the Financial Investigation Office: OFFICE WORK STATION/CUBICLES, L-shape w/upper & lower storage cabinets, 1 ea. (USED) 1 LOT. (INSPECTION & REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY) (BUYER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR DISMANTLING, LOADING & HAULING, AGENCY PERSONNEL CAN NOT ASSIST) MULTI ITEMS

08/27/2017 07:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-06-2017 05:48 PM CT.