GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

11/30/2017 06:15 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-12-2017 05:15 PM CT.

  (2064327305 0001) ELECTRONIC FILING SYSTEM, Lektriever Series 80, aprx 100H x102W x48D, Bins aprx 88L x11H x15D, w/adj work counter, lockable security door, computerized safety status panel & electronic keypad, 2 ea. (USED) 1 LOT. (Building has a rear entrance & a loading dock, Items are located on the 6th floor. Entry requires a minimum of 48 hour advance notification prior to arrival. Buyer/Company is responsible for ALL LABOR including dismantling, loading, transportation & damage to the building. All visitors including truck drivers must provide a government issued picture ID. Vehicles are subject to search.) 20643273050001

11/30/2017 06:05 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-12-2017 05:05 PM CT.

  (1062017317 0400) OFFICE CUBICALs, L-STYLE, 2 ea. (THEY ARE CURRENTLY IN TWO OFFICES, BUT MAY BE TAKEN DOWN FOR STORAGE AT TIME OF REMOVAL) 1 LOT. 10620173170400