GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update

.

09/21/2017 09:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2017 07:00 PM CT.

1 ea ISA Spex, mode:l PL-1016 spectrophotometer. Repairs may be required. ****Due to homeland security rules and regulations, the successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a statement of intent before attempting to remove this property from its current site**** 684303723600440

09/21/2017 08:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2017 06:50 PM CT.

1 ea Innova 4330 refrigerated shaker. Repairs may be required. 684303723600420

09/21/2017 08:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2017 06:40 PM CT.

1 ea hi-temp box furnace, manf: Lindberg, model: 51894. Repairs may be required. 684303723600410

09/21/2017 08:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2017 06:30 PM CT.

One lot est. to consist of: 2 ea BRC/Rasmussen ambient air collection vessels, electro polished stainless steel flasks. New/unused. Repairs may be required. 684303723600390

09/21/2017 08:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2017 06:20 PM CT.

1 ea Hewlett Packard HPLC model: G1313A, automated quaternary LC3D with component parts. Repairs may be required. 684303723600380

09/21/2017 08:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2017 06:11 PM CT.

1 lot consisting of: 5 Invitrogen E-Bases, 3 Alpha Unit Block Assemblies, 1 Stovall The Belly Button, 1 Lab Armor Dry Temp Bead Bath, 1 VWR Digital Heat Block, 1 Applied Biosystems 2400 Gene Amp PCR System, 1 EC Apparatus Corporation EC570-0, 1 American V Rotator, 1 QL Model 10-140 Incubator, 1 Polaroid Gel Cam, 2 bags of E-Gel, 1 Gel Migration Tank, and 1 Clear Separation System. Appointments are required with 72 hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers will be responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials incident thereto, purchased and picked up from the warehouse. Buyers should note that the height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46 for loading items at that height. Location: R02-08-3-1. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. ******Due to Homeland Security Rules and Regulations, the Successful Bidder of this sale must sign a Statement of Intent prior to remitting full payment and removing the property***** 7543027236A549

09/21/2017 08:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2017 06:10 PM CT.

One lot est. to consist of: 2 ea partial cases of 20ml serum bottles, manf: Topcon. Repairs may be required. 684303720000340

09/21/2017 08:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2017 06:01 PM CT.