GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

.

09/21/2017 09:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2017 07:01 PM CT.

  1977 Dodge 4X4, 8 cyl, gas, automatic, vin: W24BE7S168190, model: M880, est. mileage: 36,963. Poor condition. Does not run. Problems unknown. 1243N717174AL19 AG0001318376. Repairs are required. 1243N77174AL19

09/21/2017 08:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2017 06:51 PM CT.

  1978 Dodge 3/4 ton 4X4 utility, 8 cyl, gas, automatic, with winch, model: W-200, vin: W21BE8S241673, est. mileage 101,294. Interior/exterior in poor condition. Does not run. Problems unknown. 1243N717174AL18 AG0001318642. Repairs are required. 1243N77174AL18

09/21/2017 08:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2017 06:41 PM CT.

  1984 Dodge 350-W Custom, crew cab 4X4, 8 cyl, gas, automatic, vin: 1B7KW36W5FS592593, est, mileage: 64,069. Poor condition. Does not run. Problems unknown. 1243N717174AL17 AG0001603359. Repairs are required. 1243N77174AL17

09/21/2017 08:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2017 06:31 PM CT.

  1977 Dodge W200-M885 4X4 utility, 8 cyl, gas, automatic, includes hose reel, vin: W24BE7S132968, est. mileage: 5,119. Poor cond. Does not run. Problems unknown. 1243N717174AL14 AG0002419773. Repairs are required. 1243N77174AL14

09/21/2017 08:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2017 06:21 PM CT.

  1980 International 1600, heavy duty stake truck, 8 cyl, gas, 4X2, automatic, model: 1624, vin: AA162KCA20293, est. mileage: 84,040. Poor condition. Does not run. Problems unknown. 1243N717174AL13 AG0002420018. Repairs are required. 1243N77174AL13

09/21/2017 08:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2017 06:11 PM CT.

  1982 Dodge 250 Custom van, 8 cyl, automatic, gas, vin: 2B7HB23E6CK191443, est. mileage: 92,748. Poor condition. Does not run. Problems unknown. 1243N717174AL12 AG0001381647. Repairs are required. 1243N77174AL12

09/21/2017 08:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2017 06:01 PM CT.

  1988 Chevrolet Cheyenne 4X4, 6 cyl, gas, automatic, model: CK10903, vin: 2GCEK14Z8J1301412, est. mileage 94,143. interior/exterior in fair condition. Does not run, problems unknown. 1243N717174AL10 AG0001603756. Repairs are required. 1243N77174AL10

09/21/2017 07:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2017 05:51 PM CT.

  1986 Chevrolet CD30903 5/4 ton 4X4 8 cyl, diesel, automatic, vin: 1GBHD34J2GF426019, est. mileage 13,291. Exterior: fair, interior: poor condition. Does not run. Problems unknown. 1243N717174AL07 AG0001603816. Repairs are required. 1243N77174AL07

09/21/2017 07:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2017 05:41 PM CT.

  1991 Chevrolet Scottsdale Suburban 4X2 8 cyl, 6.2 liter diesel, automatic, model: CD20906, vin: 1GNGR26J0ME130161, est. mileage 153,728. Interior/exterior in poor condition, with flat tire. Does not run. Problems unknown. Standard. 1243N717174AL06 AG0001603735. Repairs are required. 1243N77174AL06

09/21/2017 07:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2017 05:31 PM CT.

  1989 Chevrolet Cheyenne 2500, 8 cyl, gas 4X4, automatic, vin: 1GCGK24K9KE219562, est. mileage: 79,355, color white. Poor cond. Automatic transmission has been converted to manual. Does not run. Problems unknown. 1243N717174AL05 AG0001603689. Repairs are required. 1243N77174AL05

09/21/2017 07:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2017 05:21 PM CT.