GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

06/05/2017 04:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2017 02:16 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of rolling chairs, blue upholstery (8 ea). Buyer responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Usable (477514713500090 47751471350009

06/05/2017 04:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2017 02:06 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of wood chairs With blue-green upholstery (4 ea) Buyer responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. (47751471350008) 47751471350008

06/05/2017 03:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2017 01:56 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of small wood and metal table, some wear and tear. Dimensions: 29xH 24xL 30xW. Buyer responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Usable (47751471350007) 47751471350007

06/05/2017 03:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2017 01:46 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of small wood cabinet, with some wear and tear. Dimensions: 29xH 16xL 24xW. Buyer responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Usable (47751471350006) 47751471350006

06/05/2017 03:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2017 01:36 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of large wood desk, some wear and tear. Dimensions: 29xH 66xL 39xW. Buyer responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Usable (47751471350005) 47751471350005

06/05/2017 03:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2017 01:26 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Conference Table, with some wear and tear. Dimensions: 29xH 96xL 42xW. Usable (47751471350004) 47751471350004

06/05/2017 03:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2017 01:16 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of small metal and wood table, some wear and tear. Dimensions: 29xH 30xL 36xW. Usable (47751471350002) 47751471350002

06/05/2017 03:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2017 01:06 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of large wood credenza, some wear and tear. Dimensions: 29xH 72xL 19xW Usable (47751471350001) 47751471350001