GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

12/02/2017 11:34 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2017 10:34 AM CT.

  COMPUTERS (TOTAL 11 EACH), CONSISTING OF 1 EACH MICRON, CLIENTPRO, 2002; 3 EACH DELL, OPTIPLEX 755, 2008; 1 EACH DELL, OPTIPLEX 990, 2011; 2 EACH DELL, OPTIPLEX 760, 2009; 1 EACH DELL, OPTIPLEX GX620, 2009; 1 EACH DELL, PRECISION 670, 2006; 1 EACH DELL, PRECISION T7400, 2006; 1 EACH DELL, PRECISION T7500, 2008, (ALL COMPUTERS HARD DRIVES HAVE BEEN WIPED, SOLD AS IS) (14820372220001) NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 14820372220001

12/02/2017 11:33 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2017 10:33 AM CT.

  LAPTOP (1 EACH), PANASONIC, CF-19, 2007, (NO HARD DRIVE, SOLD AS IS) (148249729601807) NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 148249729601807

12/02/2017 11:23 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2017 10:23 AM CT.

  COMPUTER (TOTAL 2 EACH), DELL, OPTIPLEX 780, 2010, (SOLD AS IS) (148249729601805) NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 148249729601805

12/02/2017 11:11 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2017 10:11 AM CT.

  1 Cisco 2811 Router Network. 70841372761130F

12/02/2017 11:01 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2017 10:01 AM CT.

  BAY NETWORKS BAYSTACK 102. 70841372701123F