GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update

.

12/02/2017 12:12 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2017 11:12 AM CT.

Lot consisting of Vanguard V-twin motors (6 EA); Model 380447; Type: 0065-E1; Code 02071811; 23 HP. May or may not have mufflers, carburetor with cover, fuel pump, spark plug, spark plug wire, housing blower, starter rewind assembly or broken oil dip stick handle. May be inoperable. Missing parts. Photos may not show true representation. Buyer responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Inspection recommended. Repairs needed. (1402997326SWM16) 1402997326SWM16

12/02/2017 12:02 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2017 11:02 AM CT.

Lot consisting of Briggs Stratton twin motors (4 EA); Model 422447; Type: 4029-01; Code 91090032; 18 HP. May or may not have mufflers, carburetor with cover, starter rewind assembly, or pipe oil drain with shut off valve. May be inoperable. Missing parts. Photos may not show true representation. Buyer responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Inspection recommended. Repairs needed. (1402997326SWM15) 1402997326SWM15

12/02/2017 11:52 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2017 10:52 AM CT.

Lot consisting of Briggs Stratton twin motors (4 EA); Model 422447; Type: 4029-01; Code 91090032; 18 HP. May or may not have mufflers, carburetor with cover, starter rewind assembly, or pipe oil drain with shut off valve. May be inoperable. Missing parts. Photos may not show true representation. Buyer responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Inspection recommended. Repairs needed. (1402997326SWM14) 1402997326SWM14

12/02/2017 11:42 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2017 10:42 AM CT.

Lot consisting of Briggs Stratton twin motors (4 EA); Model 422447; Type: 4029-01; Code 91090032; 18 HP. May or may not have mufflers, carburetor with cover, speed increaser, starter rewind assembly, fuel filters or pipe oil drain with shut off valve. May be inoperable. Missing parts. Photos may not show true representation. Buyer responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Inspection recommended. Repairs needed. (1402997326SWM13) 1402997326SWM13

12/02/2017 11:36 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2017 10:36 AM CT.

  MONITORS (TOTAL OF 9 MONITORS), VARIOUS MODELS, CONSISTING OF 1 EACH IBM THINKVISION – MODEL: VR59839; 2 EACH DELL, MODEL # E1912HF; 1 EACH DELL WITH DOCKING STATION, MODEL# 1908FPT; 1 EACH IBM, THINKVISION, MODEL# 9180-HB9; 2 EACH DELL, MODEL# 1703 FPS; 1 EACH DELL, MODEL# 1703FPT; 1 EACH DELL, MODEL# 1901FP, (SOLD AS IS) (1482WZ708900011) NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 1482WZ708900011

12/02/2017 11:32 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2017 10:32 AM CT.

Lot consisting of Briggs Stratton twin motors (4 EA); Model 422447; Type: 4029-01; Code 91090032; 18 HP. May or may not have mufflers, carburetor with cover, speed increaser, starter rewind assembly, housing blower or spark plug boot. May be inoperable. Missing parts. Photos may not show true representation. Buyer responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. Inspection recommended. Repairs needed. (1402997326SWM12) 1402997326SWM12

12/02/2017 11:22 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2017 10:22 AM CT.