GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

07/15/2017 12:13 AM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2017 10:13 PM CT.

One lot consists of 5-Mop wringers;2-Mop buckets and 3-signs in used condition. Parts may be missing. Repairs may be required. 47545V717101375

07/15/2017 12:04 AM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2017 10:04 PM CT.

One lot consists of 1- Vertical McCall tray Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. No separation of lots. Please contact the custodian for inspection times and for removal arrangements. PROPERTY REMOVAL: Due to security requirements at property locations, successful bidders are required to contact the custodian prior to entering the facility to remove property, and at times, they are not Therefore, successful bidders must communicate with the custodians in advance to make arrangements for removal and/or have a cell phone with them to contact them once they arrive at the secured location. Successful bidders cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated below. Parts may be missing. Repairs may be required. 47540671730002

07/15/2017 12:03 AM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2017 10:03 PM CT.

One lot consists of 2- IBM Selectric II and 3- Brother EM630 Typewriters. Working condition unknown. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. Please contact the custodian for inspection dates and times and for removal arrangements. PROPERTY REMOVAL: Due to security requirements at property locations, successful bidders are required to contact the custodian prior to entering the facility to remove property, and at times, they are not permitted to use security phones. Therefore, successful bidders must communicate with the custodians removal and/or have a cell phone with them to contact them once they arrive at the secured location. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated below. Parts may be missing. Repairs may be required. 47540671730001

07/15/2017 12:02 AM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2017 10:02 PM CT.

One lot consists of 1- NuVu electric oven; and 1- Meiko dishwasher. Both are of stainless steel construction. Working condition unknown. for inspection dates and times and for removal arrangements. PROPERTY REMOVAL: Due to security requirements at property locations, successful bidders are required to contact the custodian prior to entering the facility to remove property, and at times, they are not permitted to use security phones. Therefore, successful Photographs should not be relied upon in place of bidders must advance to make arrangements for removal and/or have a cell phone with them to contact them once they arrive at the secured location. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the indicated below. Parts may be missing. Repairs may be required. 47540671730004

07/15/2017 12:01 AM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2017 10:01 PM CT.