GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update

.

06/22/2017 12:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2017 10:55 AM CT.

  Container Load trailer: Mfr: CDK Mobile Systems, Front and Back, Serial number: CD1107104S. Repairs may be required. Sold as is. Inspection is strongly recommended. (N00033 7087 #0001) N0003370870001

06/22/2017 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2017 10:00 AM CT.

  STORAGE MEDIUM, 1 Lot consisting of: 1 ea. Cabinet, metal, Stanley Vidmar Static Gard, on wheels, est. dim.: 30″ x 28″ x 33″, no keys; 1 ea. Lightning contactor, Mfr. Square “D”, Mdl. 8903LG20V02, 2-pole; 1 ea. Electrical box, Mfr. Circle AW, Mdl. 0594RH; 1 ea. Storage tray, Mfr. Highway Products, est. dim.: 47″ x 35-1/2″; Tool Boxes, vehicle, Mfr. Delta Pro, no keys: 1 ea. Mdl. 1-007002, est. dim.: 48″ x 18″; & 1 ea. Mdl. unknown, 2-drawer, est. dim.: 70″ x 21″; & 1 ea. Storage bins, vehicle, no keys, est. dim.: 107″ x 20″. (899323 7076 #0005; -7076 #0018 & 0020; & -7083 #0002, 0004, 0008 & 0009) ***WARNING #1: Inspection is strongly recommended. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be needed. Please contact the custodian for inspection dates and times. Photographs may not depict exact representation of the bid item(s) and should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions or as a substitute for physical inspection. ***WARNING #2: THE PURCHASER WILL MAKE ALL ARRANGEMENTS AND PERFORM ALL WORK NECESSARY TO EFFECT REMOVAL OF THE PROPERTY, TO INCLUDE PACKING, LOADING AND TRANSPORTATION OF THE PROPERTY. Custodian will not pack/ship, move, load or assist with removal of property. ***NOTE: Pallets not included in this Lot.*** MULTI ITEMS