GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

.

04/28/2017 10:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $275    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2017 08:11 PM CT.

  Pickup, Military CD-30 cargo, 1985 Chevrolet, 8 cylinder, diesel, 2 door, odometer reads 45,000. Repairs include but not limited to last ran in February 2016, transmission shifts hard, electrical system has issues, multiple circuits have been by-passed to enable glow plugs and starter, body and interior are worn and damaged.***Inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding***Appt. required for inspection and/or removal***(140E09-7075-1703A)***Agency will not be assisting with removal***Shipping from Alaska can be costly so please bid carefully*** 140E0970751703A

04/28/2017 10:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $275    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2017 08:01 PM CT.

  Pickup, Military CD-30 cargo, 1987 Chevrolet, 8 cylinder, diesel, 2 door, odometer reads 80,000. Repairs include but not limited to truck last ran in October of 2014, charging system does not work, no batteries, multiple electrical circuits have been by-passed to operate glow plugs and starting system, has body damage.*** Inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding***Appt. required for inspection and/or removal***(140E09-7075-1702A)***Agency will not be assisting with removal****Bid carefully as shipping from Alaska is costly*** 140E0970751702A