GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update

.

07/19/2017 08:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2017 06:52 PM CT.

  One lot of, consisting of: approx. 24 ea. thumb drives. Make: MXI Security MXP. Model: 2GB. Thumb drives are in used condition, repairs may be required. Property is available for inspection and removal by appointment only. Purchaser is responsible for removal, including shipping and handling if necessary. All lot sales items must be removed in its entirety. 70241171520002

07/19/2017 08:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2017 06:42 PM CT.

  One lot, consisting of: approx. 18 ea. thumb drives. Make: MXI Security MXP. Model: 4GB. Thumb drives are in used condition, repairs may be required. Property is available for inspection and removal by appointment only. Purchaser is responsible for removal, including shipping and handling if necessary. All lot sales items must be removed in its entirety. 70241171520001

07/19/2017 08:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2017 06:41 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 ea. Digital Mailing System. Make: Pitney Bowes. Model: DM800. Property is in used condition, repairs may be required, parts may be missing or damaged. Property is available for inspection and removal by appointment only. Purchaser is responsible for removal, including shipping and handling if necessary. All lot items must be removed in its entirety. 1931987174BU08

07/19/2017 08:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2017 06:01 PM CT.

  One lot, consisting of: 9 ea. thumb drives. (6ea.) Make/Model: MXI Security MXP/2GB; (1ea.) Make/Model: MXI Security MXP/1GB; (2ea.) Make/Model: Sandisk Cruze Gliders/16GB. The thumb drives are in used condition, repairs may be required. Property is available for inspection and removal by appointment only. Purchaser is responsible for removal, including shipping and handling if necessary. 70241171520003

07/15/2017 12:05 AM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2017 10:05 PM CT.

One lot consists of 1- Triumph model 5221 paper cutting machine. Working condition unknown. There is also a set of extra blades that comes with unit. Parts may be missing. Repairs may be required. 3663A371650001