GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update

.

06/06/2017 07:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2017 05:53 PM CT.

one lot consisting of TOOL KIT AIRCRAFT MAINTENANCE – LOT CONSIST OF APPROX. 10 EA. TOOL KIT, AIR CRAFT MAINTENANCE; mfg KIPPER TOOL; THERE ARE THREE DIFFERENT STYLES/CONTENT ITEMS – TAN BOXES (3 EA.), GREEN BOXES (3 EA.), AND BLACK BOXES (4 EA.); TOOL BOX DIMENSIONS: 24″ X 14″ X 17″ HIGH -used- 473F6571250002

06/06/2017 07:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2017 05:43 PM CT.

ONE lot consisting of TOOL SET – socket wrench attach approx. 4, adapter, torque wrench, (1 ea); handle, driver, (1 ea); gage, timing, injtr, (1 ea); driver, seal, front, (1 ea); pressure kit, (1 ea); bracket, lifting, flywheel, (1 ea); mfg WRIGHT TOOL COMPANY; LOT IS IN ONE CRATE; -UNUSED- 473F6571220004

06/06/2017 07:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2017 05:42 PM CT.

one lot consisting of TIRE SPREADER – FLOOR TYPE, mfg BRANICK, mdl M, OPERATING METHOD: PNEUMATIC; HANDLES TIRES FROM 7.50 – 16.00 CROSS SECTION, (1 ea); -unused- 473F6571220003

06/06/2017 07:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2017 05:40 PM CT.

one lot consisting of COMPRESSOR UNIT – QTY: 1, mfg DAVEY COMPRESSOR, mdl 1C41-RD0 W, sn 37232, DATE OF MANUFACTURE: DECEMBER OF 1988, 1,067 HOURS. 20 CFM TYPE. 3,200 PSI. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. BATTERIES ARE NOT INCLUDED. SOME HOSES ARE ATTACHED BUT ARE IN POOR CONDITION. HATZ DIESEL ENGINE, MDL: 2M40L. ALL FLUIDS HAVE BEEN DRAINED. APPROX. UNIT DIMENSIONS: 60″ LONG X 50″ WIDE X 44″ TALL. APPROX. WEIGHT: 1,600 LBS. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. A FORKLIFT IS AVAILABLE AT THE FACILITY TO ASSIST IN LOADING. -used- 473F6571210004