GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update

.

05/03/2017 02:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2017 12:36 PM CT.

Sybron Castle Bari Exam Tables, 2 ea (36749670900076) One lot consisting of 2 each MANUFACTURER: SYBRON/CASTLE , RITTER 244 BARIATRIC POWER EXAM TABLE MODEL: 244-001. Were in working order when removed from service. 36749670900076

05/03/2017 02:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2017 12:26 PM CT.

Hydrocollators, 4 ea (36749670900074) One lot consisting of 2ea MANUFACTURER: CHATTANOOGA, MODEL: SS2, HYDROCOLLATOR 2ea MANUFACTURER: CHATTANOOGA, MODEL: 2402 HYDROCOLLATOR. Repairs Required. 36749670900074

05/03/2017 02:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2017 12:16 PM CT.

High Low Tables, 2 ea (36749670900073) One lot consisting of 2 each Sammons Preston AM300 high low tables. Were in working order when removed from service. 36749670900073

05/03/2017 02:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2017 12:06 PM CT.

Arjo KM60-1091 (36749670860071) One each Patient Lift. MANUFACTURER: ARJO HOSPITAL EQUIP INC. MODEL: KM60-1091. Repairs Required. 36749670860071

05/03/2017 01:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2017 11:56 AM CT.

Telesensory MC3A (36610870893102) Viewer display unit vision aid partially blind 1 each. Was in working order when removed from service. 36610870893102

05/03/2017 01:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2017 11:46 AM CT.

Scales, 2 ea (36610870883294) One lot consisting of Scale Tronix person weighing scale also included detecto scale model MPH071582 (1ea); Detecto scale model 8430 (1 ea). 36610870883294

05/03/2017 01:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2017 11:36 AM CT.

Richardson Elec M46AVXAXRIR Monitors, 4 ea (366101708700176) One lot consisting of 4 EA.COLOR MEDICAL DISPLAY 46 INCH (NEC)MONITORS WHICH ARE IN GOOD-USED CONDITION PER LOCAL ENG/BIOMED AND ARE NO LONGER REQUIRED AT OUR FACILITY. FOR ANY QUESTIONS CONCERNING FUNCTIONALITY OR CONDITON OF THE DEVICES PLEASE CONTACT OUR CHIEF OF BIOMED -KATE BEARDSLEY 319-338-0581 EXT. 6807 OR CELL# 319-631-2895. Were in working order when removed from service. 366101708700176

05/03/2017 01:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2017 11:26 AM CT.

Liftmaster 3000 (366101708600171) EA. MODEL 3000 LIFTMASTER PATIENT LIFT WHICH IS NO LONGER REQUIRED AT OUR FACILITY. FOR ANY QUESTIONS CONCERNING FUNCTIONALITY OR CONDITION OF THESE DEVICES PLEASE CONTACT OUR CHIEF OF BIOMED-KATE BEARDSLEY 319-338-0581 EXT.6807 OR CELL-319-631-2895. Were in working order when removed from service. 366101708600171

05/03/2017 01:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2017 11:16 AM CT.

Storz 11302BD2, parts only (36740471110002) KARL STORZ FLEXIBLE INTUBATION VIDEO ENDOSCOPE A Karl Storz 11302BD2 Intubation Fiberscope .This one is in a 100% OEM Parts scope only. This item has 40 plus scattered broken fibers CUSTOMER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR LOADING, UNLOADING, PACKING AND SHIPPING AND REMOVAL OF ALL ITEMS IN A TIMELY MANNER. PLEASE BRING ALL NECESSARY EQUIPMENT IN ORDER TO COMPLET YOUR TASK. POC HERBERT COX 254 217-7537 CUSTOMER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR LOADING, UNLOADING, PACKING AND SHIPPING AND REMOVAL OF ALL ITEMS IN A TIMELY MANNER. PLEASE BRING ALL NECESSARY EQUIPMENT IN ORDER TO COMPLET YOUR TASK. POC HERBERT COX 254 217-7537 36740471110002

05/03/2017 01:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2017 11:15 AM CT.