GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

04/28/2017 04:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2017 02:31 PM CT.

  This lot consist of one Stationary leg ergometer in repairable condition. Inspection available on Tuesday 5/02/17 from 9AM to 11AM. Please contact 281-483-7947 to schedule inspection appointment. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship. For more information click on NASA item additional information link.

04/28/2017 04:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2017 02:30 PM CT.

  This lot consist of one vacuum oven and one dishwasher in used condition. Inspection available on Tuesday 5/02/17 from 9AM to 11AM. Please contact 281-483-7947 to schedule inspection appointment. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship. For more information and a complete list of items click on NASA item additional information link.

04/28/2017 04:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2017 02:29 PM CT.

  This lot consist of assorted lab containers in usable condition. Inspection available on Tuesday 5/02/17 from 9AM to 11AM. Please contact 281-483-7947 to schedule inspection appointment. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship. For more information and a complete list of items click on NASA item additional information link.

04/28/2017 12:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2017 10:35 AM CT.

One lot including but not limited to Miscellaneous Socks: Approximately 1000ea SealSkinz Advanced Waterproof. Repairs may be required and bidders are encouraged to inspect prior to bidding. 47924671180008

04/28/2017 12:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2017 10:25 AM CT.

One lot including but not limited to Miscellaneous Hat: Approximately 80ea. Repairs may be required and bidders are encouraged to inspect prior to bidding. 47924671180004

04/28/2017 12:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2017 10:15 AM CT.

Approximately 1400ea Miscellaneous Knit Cap: Polartec Classic 100, CLimate Control Fabric. Repairs may be required and bidders are encouraged to inspect prior to bidding. 47924671180002