GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/26/2017 12:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2017 10:31 AM CT.

  This lot consist of two Cisco Catalyst 4506 network switch. No accessories or wires included. (7074FN70744506) Good condition. 7074FN70744506

04/26/2017 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2017 10:00 AM CT.

  2002 HP 8482B Bolometer radio frequency (power sensor) serial number:MY4109042. 1972 Crescent FA8951 Modulation monitor model FA8951, SN 66 no longer needed. 1959 Nems-Clark Modulation monitor model FA8951 has “hole” AT132.1 MHZ does not fuction properly. 6964FR70597001,6964FR70598001,6964FR70598002 MULTI ITEMS