GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

06/02/2017 11:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-09-2017 09:22 PM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTS OF 13 – G.E. HALIDE BAY LIGHTS WITH BULBS. THE BULBS ARE 400 WALTS. THEY ARE SINGLE PHASE 120 VOLTS; 14 – BAY LIGHT FIXTURES.[ 48″ L X 7″ W] SOME HAVE BULBS. [THESE LIGHT FIXTURES ARE SINGLEPHASE. ]; AND 8 BAY LIGHT FIXTURES. [THEY ARE 4FT FIXTURES] SOME HAVE LIGHT BULBS. FIXTURES ARE SINGLE PHASE. LIGHT FIXTURES COME IN ONE LOT. LOT CANNOT BE BROKEN UP. MUST TAKE WHOLE LOT IN SINGLE TRIP. PARTS MAY BE MISSING. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. MULTI ITEMS

06/02/2017 11:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-09-2017 09:17 PM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTS OF 3-SPACELAB FLEXPORTS;AND 4-SE RIAL PORT ADAPTERS. [NEW, NOT USED.][SOLD AS IS.] PARTS MAY BE MISSING. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 36511270690001 36511270690001

06/02/2017 11:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-09-2017 09:16 PM CT.

One lot consists of 1-CISCO 3750-48 PORT .ITEM IS BEING SOLD AS IS. PARTS MAY BE MISSING. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 36744970810001 36744970810001