GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update


.

09/29/2017 07:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2017 05:32 PM CT.

  1 ea Hyster tractor, model: unknown, capacity lift 2000 lbs. Needs a battery. Has never been serviced. Original custodian did not want to replace battery. Estimated cost for a used battery is approx. $2,500.00 (PP0005000839). Repairs may be required. 12315971940004

09/29/2017 07:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2017 05:22 PM CT.

  1 ea 1992 Case Backhoe, model: 680L, 4444 hours on machine, multiple issues that include valve issues replacement estimate is approx. $12,000.00. Leaks oil, parking break issues and steering cylinder leaking. (AG0003253198). Salvage. 12315971940003

09/29/2017 07:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2017 05:10 PM CT.

One lot estimated to consist of 16 ea storage bins that have never been used. Comes with leads and wheels. Please call to set up appointment for inspection or pickup. Showing up without an appointment, you will be turned away. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 364500724000077

09/29/2017 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2017 05:00 PM CT.

One lot estimated to consist of 2 ea pool tables ready for pick up. Does not come with pool balls or sticks. Please call to set up appointment for inspection or pickup. Showing up without an appointment, you will be turned away. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 364500724000033