GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

.

06/22/2017 08:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-03-2017 06:00 PM CT.

  TRUCKS AND TRACK TRACTORS, WHEELED IT IS STRONGLY SUGGESTED THAT BIDDERS SCHEDULE A VISIT ON THE VIEW DATE TO PERSONALLY VIEW THE VEHICLES AS THEY SIT. PICTURES AND DESCRIPTION SHEETS ARE POSTED AS THEY WERE WRITTEN AND TAKEN WELL BEFORE AUCTION START AND MAY NOT REFLECT CURRENT CONDITION. Equipment is located at Naval Station Norfolk VA and is sold by the Department of the Navy. It is strongly suggested that bidders visit site and view vehicles in person and Please See Attachment 31QSCI17175009. Located under the Additional Documents Section. POC for inquiries, viewing, and receipt of vehicles at location is Shawn Kipper (757-630-5435). A one day equipment viewing will be held on Thursday, June 29, 2017 Naval Station Norfolk VA from 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM. Potential bidders MUST contact Mr. Kipper minimum 24 hours prior above date to set up a viewing appointment. Winning buyers must contact POC minimum 24 hours prior to schedule vehicle pick-up. Vehicle pick-up must be between 8:00 AM and 2:00PM Monday-Friday ONLY. N4008571520009L

06/22/2017 07:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-03-2017 05:56 PM CT.

  TRUCKS AND TRACK TRACTORS, WHEELED IT IS STRONGLY SUGGESTED THAT BIDDERS SCHEDULE A VISIT ON THE VIEW DATE TO PERSONALLY VIEW THE VEHICLES AS THEY SIT. PICTURES AND DESCRIPTION SHEETS ARE POSTED AS THEY WERE WRITTEN AND TAKEN WELL BEFORE AUCTION START AND MAY NOT REFLECT CURRENT CONDITION. Equipment is located at Naval Weapons Station Yorktown VA and is sold by the Department of the Navy. It is strongly suggested that bidders visit site and view vehicles in person and Please See Attachment 31QSCI17175045. Located under the Additional Documents Section. POC for inquiries, viewing, and receipt of vehicles at location is Carl Schrecengost (757-887-4130). A one day equipment viewing will be held on Thursday, June 29, 2017 at Naval Weapons Station Yorktown VA from 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM. Potential bidders MUST contact Mr. Schrecengost minimum 24 hours prior above date to set up a viewing appointment. Winning buyers must contact POC minimum 24 hours prior to schedule vehicle pick-up. Vehicle pick-up must be between 8:00 AM and 2:00 PM Monday-Friday ONLY. N4008571520045Y

06/22/2017 07:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-03-2017 05:55 PM CT.

  TRUCKS AND TRACK TRACTORS, WHEELED IT IS STRONGLY SUGGESTED THAT BIDDERS SCHEDULE A VISIT ON THE VIEW DATE TO PERSONALLY VIEW THE VEHICLES AS THEY SIT. PICTURES AND DESCRIPTION SHEETS ARE POSTED AS THEY WERE WRITTEN AND TAKEN WELL BEFORE AUCTION START AND MAY NOT REFLECT CURRENT CONDITION. Equipment is located at Norfolk Naval Shipyard in Portsmouth VA and is sold by the Department of the Navy. It is strongly suggested that bidders visit site and view vehicles in person and Please See Attachment 31QSCI17175036. Located under the Additional Documents Section. POC for inquiries, viewing, and receipt of vehicles at location is Matt Noblick (757-396-4446) or Warren Sims (757-396-3076). A one day equipment viewing will be held on Thursday, June 29, 2017 at Norfolk Naval Shipyard in Portsmouth VA from 10:00AM to 2:00 PM. Potential bidders MUST contact Mr. Noblick minimum 24 hours prior above date to set up a viewing appointment. Winning buyers must contact POC minimum 24 hours prior to schedule vehicle pick-up. Vehicle pick-up must be between 8:00 AM and 2:00 PM Monday-Friday ONLY. N4008571520036V

06/22/2017 07:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-03-2017 05:54 PM CT.