GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

05/11/2017 08:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-18-2017 06:56 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 2 lateral filing cabinets, each unit contains 5 drawers -used- **If lockable, no keys** **All drawers open, accessible, and empty** 472C0370930034

05/11/2017 08:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-18-2017 06:52 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 5 shelving units, dimensions (approx.) 88 in H x 36 in W x 18 in D -used- **Successful bidder will be responsible for disassembly and removal.** 472C0370900028

05/11/2017 08:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-18-2017 06:52 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 5 metal shelving units/ bookcases -used- **Successful bidder will be responsible for any disassembly and removal** 472C0370970040

05/11/2017 08:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-18-2017 06:51 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of standalone cubicle contains U-shaped desk, cubicle walls, overhead storage, personal storage locker, lateral files, chair, under desk portable table and file stool (1 ea) -used- **Keys for all items, except the overhead storage cabinet** **Items pictured in photo on top of desk, in overhead storage, speakers, and other papers in area not included in Sale** **Successful bidder will be responsible for disassembly and removal.** 472C0371010046

05/11/2017 08:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-18-2017 06:46 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 3 lateral filing cabinets, each unit has five drawers, color: black -used- **If lockable, no keys** **All drawers open, accessible, and empty** 472C0370930032

05/11/2017 08:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-18-2017 06:42 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 2 metal cabinets -used- **If lockable, no keys.** **Open, accessible, and empty** 472C0370970039

05/11/2017 08:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-18-2017 06:41 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of two side by side gray metal lateral files, files have three drawers each and a table top, keys available -used- **Open, accessible, and empty** **Successful bidder will be responsible for disassembly, if needed, and removal.** 472C0371010045

05/11/2017 08:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-18-2017 06:36 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 2 L-shaped cubicles, they share a cubicle wall, includes cubicle walls, L-shaped desk, personal storage cabinet, two overhead storage units, two tier file drawer -used- **If lockable, no keys** **All drawers/doors open, accessible and empty** **Successful Bidder will be responsible for disassembly and removal** 472C0370900027

05/11/2017 08:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-18-2017 06:32 PM CT.

  One lot of 4 shelving units, dimensions (approx.) 88 in H x 36 in W x 12 in D (approx.), each unit has seven adjustable shelves. color: gray used- **Successful bidder will be responsible for disassembly and removal.** 472C0370930033

05/11/2017 08:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-18-2017 06:31 PM CT.