GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update

.

07/14/2017 11:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2017 09:39 PM CT.

  One lot consists of 1-Touchprint Livescan Fingerprinting System: 2-TP-4100ua Livescan fingerprint readers; and 1- Dell e6520 laptop. [laptop has been sanitized, requires new hard drive. software included.]Inspection and removal by appointment only. No separation of lot. Parts may be missing. Repairs may be required. 365601714605261

07/14/2017 11:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2017 09:38 PM CT.

  One lot consist of one Pitney Bowes Postal System: 1-DW20 – machine mail processing unit and 1-F7bo DI950 – machine folder/inserter paper. [equipment needs to be assembled]. [Working condition unknown.] [sold as is]. Inspection and removal by appointment only. No separation of lot.Parts may be missing. Repairs may be required. 36511571420522E