GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update

.

07/17/2017 09:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2017 07:50 PM CT.

Multi-Purpose Weather Stripping (680402-7165-0400) Mfg Pemko, Polyurethane Foam Tape, 3/16″ THICK X 3/8″W X 5-2/3 Yards Long, 14 Unopened pkgs; plus 2 Opened Pkgs w/some used out of packages. Unused. 1 Lot 68040271650400

07/17/2017 09:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2017 07:48 PM CT.

Electrical Valves & Hydraulic Actuators (680402-7153-0392) Valves: M863W1AFS-HT-231, 1/2″ FNPT, 40 psi, media C-NC-NO, 11 ea & B/C valve, 1102X-062CE-B205AN,NSF-61, BODY-GTX-830, SEALS-EPDM, 0-150 PSI, 24V AC, 0.25 Amps, 5 Watts, 2 ea; Actuators: Barber-Coleman, 24V, 10 Watts, 0.60 AMPS: 5 ea are MP-5513-0-0-4 & 8 ea are MP-5413-0-0-3. Usable, have been in storage a long time, working condition not guaranteed. 1 Lot 68040271530392

07/17/2017 09:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2017 07:47 PM CT.

1/8 NPT Flexible Water Lines (680402-7153-0393) Mfg/Mdl unknown, 25 EA-24″L, 5 EA-15″L, 5 EA-9″L Usable, have been in storage a long time, working condition not guaranteed. 1 Lot 68040271530393

07/17/2017 09:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2017 07:46 PM CT.

Plastic Protective Tubes (680402-7171-0412) Mfg/Mdl unknown, w/screw on cap, 3″ DIA. X 48″L, 1 ea & w/Cloth Cover, Draw String & Carry Handles, 2″ DIA. X 36″L, 1 ea. Usable, good condition, working condition not guaranteed. 1 Lot 68040271710412