GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

04/26/2017 03:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2017 01:15 PM CT.

  Break Room Table (36610870893309) One each break room table. Table only included with this sale. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 36610870893309

04/26/2017 03:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2017 01:05 PM CT.

  Office Chairs, approx 50 ea (36610870893308) One lot consisting of approximately 50 office chairs.Gaining party responsible for loading. No moving equipment available. 36610870893308

04/26/2017 02:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2017 12:55 PM CT.

  Metal Desks, 2 ea (36610870893305) One lot consisting of 2 each metal desks. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 36610870893305

04/26/2017 02:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2017 12:45 PM CT.

  File Cabinets, approx 40 ea (36610870893301) One lot of approximately 40 file cabinets various sizes. Gaining party responsible for loading. No moving equipment available. 36610870893301

04/26/2017 12:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2017 10:02 AM CT.

Assorted Safety Equipment (7072FH7086D003) This lot consists of IAQ Air Quality Monitor in Transport Case; Anemometer, Environmental Tester; Digital Light Meter; Dust Monitor/Air Sampler Kit; Fiber Optic Cable Termination Kit; and Toximeter, Detection Tube Pump with 10 boxes of various, short-term detector tubes & 7 partial boxes. IMPORTANT – The property is not warranted in any way. ALL packaging and shipping costs are the responsibility of the requesting agency or purchaser. Additional pictures are available upon request. Viewing property and pick up are by appointment only, between the hours of 8am and 3pm on Tuesdays and Thursdays. Please give 24 hours notice to allow enough time to arrange with our security for your admittance to the facility. Photo ID is required to enter the site. Please contact me by email, so I have a record of your request. 7072FH7086D003

04/26/2017 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2017 10:01 AM CT.

4 Drawer File Cabinets, 10 each (7072FH7083S001) One lot of ten each 4-drawer filing cabinets, in mostly good condition with some dents along the bottoms. There may be some sticker residue on some of them and some will need replacement keys. Property is not warranted and any additional packaging and shipping costs are the responsibility of the requesting agency (purchaser). Additional pictures are available upon request. Viewing property and pick up are by appointment only, between the hours of 8am-3pm Tuesdays and Thursdays. Please give 24 hr. notice so we can arrange with security for access to the site. Photo ID is required to enter the site. I am frequently away from my desk/phone, the best way to contact me is via email. 7072FH7083S001