GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

.

09/14/2017 07:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-21-2017 05:22 PM CT.

  2008 Ford Escape Hybird (PN: 591725) 4X4, AC, Cruise Control, Manuals, Keyless Entry. ***NOTE, No mechanical inspection has been performed. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. THE CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. May contain defects not immediately detectable. ***An inspection of this vehicle is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Inspection will be between the hours of 9:00 A.M. and 2:30 P.M. Please plan accordingly. To schedule inspection or removal, please contact KATIE TEMPLE @ 804-824-2421 or KATIE_TEMPLE@FWS.GOV. 14133070867033

09/14/2017 07:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-21-2017 05:12 PM CT.

2006 Dodge Ram Pickup, 4X4, Extended Cab, 4-Door, A/C, Tool Box, Cruise Control, Power Steering, AM/FM, Tow Hooks, Tilt Steering, STAIN ON Rear Seat, NEEDS 1 Tire, NORMAL WEAR AND TEAR TO VEHICLE. FOR MORE INFORMATION, PLEASE CONTACT CYNTHIA MORGAN AT CYNTHIA.MORGAN@VA.USDA.GOV OR 434-392-4171 EXT 117. 1233A77235VA34

09/14/2017 06:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-19-2017 04:31 PM CT.

  2006 Chevrolet Silverado Ext Cab truck, AT, 2 dr, 8 cyl, 4X4, white. Est mileage 44,717; VIN 1GCEK19B16Z249129. AC does not work. No carpet. Has cloth seats, winch and toolbox included; brake line has leak; undercarriage, brake lines, frame rails, rear shocks, cab and bed has rust; additional repairs may be required. (F486074, 573610)(14435272090008) 14435272090008

09/14/2017 06:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-19-2017 04:21 PM CT.

  2001 Ford F-350 crew cab, 4X4, black, 8 cyl,4 dr 1 ton pickup truck. gas, AC, VIN 1FTSW31L51ED74108; Estimated mileage 187,996. AT, rhino line bed, shimmy in front end, rat-infested inside, torn seats, cannot open tailgate, emergency brake broken, has rust issues, dents and scratches. May have other unknown deficiencies. Inspection recommended prior to bidding. Cannot be driven. Winning bidder must be able to load and move vehicle without park assistance. Pick up is only on Monday thru Thursday from 9am to 4pm. Needs repairs bi(14741372400001) 14741372400001

09/14/2017 06:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-21-2017 04:21 PM CT.

(1282X97145 KS01) (NFC ID# AG0001699725) TRUCK, 1971 AM General M814, 5 TON 6X6, 6 cyl Diesel, MT (Truck ran when parked, but may have any number of unidentified mechanical problems- Cannot provide more specific details, MAY NEED TO BE HAULED) 1 EA. (Inspection & Removal by appointment only 8-12 & 1-3 weekdays) 1282X97145KS01

09/14/2017 06:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-19-2017 04:11 PM CT.

  2003 Dodge Ram 2500 truck, white, gas, 8 cyl, AT, 4X4, quad cab, manual doors and windows. VIN: 3D7KU28D43G780588; Estimated mileage 114, 483. 5.7 Hemi-Magnum; 6 1/2-ft. bed; normal wear and tear. Buyer responsible for loading and removal, no agency assistance. (F484479, 572397) Usable (14435272090008) 14435272470001

09/14/2017 06:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-21-2017 04:11 PM CT.