GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update

.

11/15/2017 11:10 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-22-2017 10:10 AM CT.

2008 Sharp 17″ liquid crystal television. 6974AN71806001 6974AN71806001

11/15/2017 11:00 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-22-2017 10:00 AM CT.

One lot of 4 transmitters T-1108/GRT-21(V) PN 8004201G8 and PN 8004201G2 crystal has been removed. Plus 3 receivers AN/GRR-23(V)10 PN 8004203G19. 6964FR72573002, 6964FR72573001 6964FR72573003 MULTI ITEMS