GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/22/2017 02:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 12:14 PM CT.

  SHEL LAB DRYING OVEN WITH AUTOMATIC TIMER, (Adjustable, digital), Good condition, usable Buyer must pick up item. 1282FT70690044

04/22/2017 02:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 12:04 PM CT.

  ISCO AUTOSAMPLER, Model: 6712, Condition – Works good but needs parts (power source & a sampling tray). Buyer has to pick up item. 1282FT70690047

04/22/2017 01:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 11:54 AM CT.

  4 inch Soil Sampling Head (Kit). Good condition – usable. Buyer must pick item up. 1282FT70680042

04/22/2017 01:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 11:44 AM CT.

  ISCO Retriever IV, Model: RTRV 1V, Condition: Good / Usable. Buyer must pick up item. 1282FT70680041

04/22/2017 01:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 11:34 AM CT.

  ISCO Retriever IV, Model: RTRV 1V, Condition: Good / Usable. Buyer has to pick up item. 1282FT70680040

04/22/2017 01:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 11:24 AM CT.

  ALL American Electric Pressure Steam Sterilizer Model: 25X, Condition: UNKNOWN, looks functional. Buyer has to pick up item. 1282FT70680039

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.