GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/29/2017 07:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2017 05:59 PM CT.

  One Lot to Consist of 5 Dell PowerEdge 1950 Server. 00000000199718, CIS055446, CIS055447, CIS055448, CIS055449. POWEREDGE 1950, 4 Computer Server Dell Powered 2950 00000000063292, 00000000063392, CIS070925, CIS079945, 1 Computer Server Dell PowerEdge 2850 CIS020483. Repairs may be required. Parts may be missing. POWEREDGE 2850 MULTI ITEMS

08/29/2017 07:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2017 05:49 PM CT.

  One Lot to Consist of 1 HP4000N Printer, 2 HP 4050N Printers, 3 HP CM232O MFP’s, 1 Dell GX520 Tower, 1 HP 4100N Printer, 1 HP 4200 LaserJet Printer, 8 Dell 310-2880 Docking Stations. Repairs may be required. Parts may be missing. MULTI ITEMS

08/29/2017 07:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2017 05:48 PM CT.

  One Lot to Consist of 3 Dell LaserJet Printer, CIS020474, CIS020475, CIS020520 DELL 1700N, 1 Firewall ASA5515-X Cisco Firewall. CIS196250, 1 Packeteer Firewall model 9500. 00000000014449 9500, 1 Dell Powervault 122T Firewall 00000000014461, Powervault 122T, 4 Computer Network Switch Catalyst 3750. 00000000043757, 00000000198455, CIS020533, CIS020534, 1 CATALYST 2800 router. CIS020535, 2 Cisco network router, CIS070901, 00000000014450, 3845, 1 17″ Dell monitor. CIS020537 1703FPT, 7 Dell 19″ monitor, CIS020432, CIS020465, CIS020504, CIS020505, CIS020506, CIS020531, CIS020467, Ultrasharp 1905FP, 2 computer desktop system dell D810 Hard drive has been removed. CIS020476, CIS020477 D810.Repairs may be required. Parts may be missing. MULTI ITEMS

08/29/2017 07:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2017 05:38 PM CT.

  One Each HP Designjet 510 plotter serial number: my05c33044. Repairs may be required. Parts may be missing. Please contact the listed property custodian for any additional information required for this equipment. Do not contact the point of contact (poc). Local pickup only, no packaging or shipping is available from this location without direct coordination/ approval with the listed point of contact. 703CA271716002

08/29/2017 07:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2017 05:37 PM CT.

One Lot to Consist of 6 Desktop Computers OPTIPLEX 380 Barcode:00000000457342, Barcode: 00000000457343, Barcode:00000000457363, Barcode:00000000457364,Barcode:00000000457365, Barcode:00000000457366, 8 Computer Desktops DELL Model: PRECISION T3, Barcode:00000000493539, Barcode:00000000493537, Barcode:00000000493534, Barcode:00000000493524, Barcode:00000000493521 Barcode:00000000493510, Barcode:00000000493508, Barcode:00000000493505, 10 Computer Desktops DELL Model: OPTIPLEX 745 Barcode:00000000476831, Barcode:00000000476828, Barcode:00000000476820, Barcode:00000000476818, Barcode:00000000476816, Barcode:00000000476806, Barcode:00000000476803, Barcode:00000000476800, Barcode: 00000000476797 Barcode:00000000477967 F256TK1. Repairs may be required. Parts may be missing. MULTI ITEMS

08/29/2017 07:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2017 05:36 PM CT.

  One Lot to Consist 2 Dell Desktop Computers D810 Hard drive has been removed, CIS020476, CIS020477D, Approx. 16 OptiPlex Desktop Computers 745, Approx. 22 Dell Desktop Computer Optiplex 745, 780, 1 HP Pavilion desktop CIS061644, 1 desktop computer Dell Precision 620 CIS070968. Repairs may be required. Parts may be missing. PAVILION COMPUTER DESKTOP SYSTEM DELL PRECISION 620 COMPUTER DESKTOP SYSTEM DELL PRECISION 620 CIS070968. PRECISION 620 MULTI ITEMS

08/29/2017 07:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2017 05:26 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.