GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update

.

04/22/2017 02:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 12:15 PM CT.

  METAL DETECTION WALK THROUGH: Barcode:R05407, Manufacturer:CEIA USA, Model:O2PN20. 1531F870810003

04/22/2017 01:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 11:22 AM CT.

  1EA AUTOMATED ELECTROPHORESIS ANALYZER WITH SEBIA HYDRASYS UNIT: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36847171030005

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.