GSA Auctions Motorcycles and Bicycles Update


.

01/13/2021 06:42 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 05:42 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. POLARIS RANGER UTV-SCRAP: for parts only. Inspection and removal by appointment only. Z9330903382QDR4

01/13/2021 06:32 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 05:32 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. KAWASAKI MULE UTV-SCRAP: for parts only. Inspection and removal by appointment only. Z9330903382K9X7