GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

01/13/2021 09:20 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 08:20 PM CT.

One lot of Hospital Equipment. Lot consists of: Stryker Stretcher, Ferno Ambulance Stretcher, Steris Stretcher, Steris Surgical Table, Midmark Exam Table, Midmark Pediatric Exam Table With Scale, Scanditronix Wellhofer Radiotherapy Lift Table and Back Board. Missing parts, repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal and any fees incurred. (47749T10040011) 47749T10040011

01/13/2021 09:19 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 08:19 PM CT.

One lot of Medical Equipment. Lot consists of manikin head & torso, manikin faces, reflex hammer, CPR trainers, hand grip eval set, medical monitors, medical bags, bedpans, air cast calf cuffs, critical care platform, sterilization trays, instrument trays, head neck immobilizers, heat therapy pumps, tourniquet cuffs, surgical hair clippers, lab coats, medicine trays, bathroom cabinet, hot water ice bags, wash basins, medical supply bags, wheeled litter carrier, medical otoscope, infant manikins, ear syringes, warming blankets, laryngoscope sets, hand resuscitators, medical scopes, blood gas analyzer, adult manikins, portable ventilator, Mediwatch (UK) LTD PA00253 ultrasound, child electrode pads, esophageal stethoscopes, blood pressure arm trainers; missing parts; repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. Contact location custodian with any additional questions. 47749T10040071 47749T10040071