GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

01/13/2021 02:12 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 01:12 PM CT.

1991 BMY M931A2 WO/W Truck Tractor, 6 cyl, diesel, SN: 31 02313, shipping weight: 20100 lbs, GVWR: 35100 lbs, starts and runs with jump; repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. Contact location custodian with any additional questions. (0-9084-55-001) 47749T10040091 47749T10040091

01/13/2021 02:10 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2021 01:10 PM CT.

  2006 FORD F150. PICKUP, 4 DOOR. *****VEHICLE IS INOPERABLE, DOES NOT RUN. OTHER ISSUES INCLUDED FUEL LINE ISSUES DUE TO BAD GAS. SOLD AS IS. MAY HAVE SCRATCHES, DINGS, AND REQUIRED CLEANING. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR REMOVAL AND COSTS ASSOCIATED. UNKNOWN IF OTHER REPAIRS AND PARTS ARE REQUIRED. ***THIS ITEMS IS LOCATED IN ALASKA. 690A1203421001

01/13/2021 02:02 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 01:02 PM CT.

1981 International F2275 Heavy Duty, 6 cyl, diesel, AT. VIN: 1HTDF2272CGB10863; est mileage: 91,243. Starts and drives with jump so may need to be towed; repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. Contact location custodian with any additional questions. (0-4013-32-001) 47749T10040085 47749T10040085

01/13/2021 02:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5,000    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2021 01:00 PM CT.

  2014 FORD F-250 REGULAR CAB 4X4 PICKUP TRUCK. F727174 / 1329033. THE VEHICLE IS A 2014 FORD F-250 4X4 REGULAR CAB PICKUP TRUCK. VIN: 1FTBF2B6XEEA11327. ESTIMATED MILEAGE IS 28,667. THE GVWR IS 10,000 LBS. VEHICLE COMES WITH AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION. AIR CONDITINING, AM FM RADIO CD PLAYER. VEHICLE COMES WITH CRUISE CONTROL, POWER BRAKES, DOOR LOCKS, EXTERIOR MIRRORS, STEERING, WINDOW AND TILT STEERING |VEHICLE COMES WITH A TOWING PACKAGE, TOOL BOX ANDA SNOW PLOW PREP PACKAGE. BODY HAS MINOR DENTS AND SCRATCHES |VEHICLE COMES WITH AIRBAGS, ANTI-LOCK BRAKES, FABRIC INTERIOR, INTERMITTENT WIPERS, AND KEYLESS ENTRY. ****THIS VEHICLE IS LOCATED IN SOLDOTNA, ALASKA. THE POINT OF CONTACT IS CLIFTON PETERSON AT 907-260-2832. IT IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED THAT YOU INSPECT. THE VEHICLE BEFORE BIDDING ON IT, INSPECTIONS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. CALL THE POC FOR AN APPOINTMENT BETWEEN THE HOURS OF 8 AM AND 4 PM ON MOST BUSINESS DAYS. VEHICLE WAS OPERABLE WHEN TAKEN OUT OF SERVICE; HOWEVER REPAIRS MAY STILL BE REQUIRED. SOLD AS IS. 140J1903460006

01/13/2021 01:52 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 12:52 PM CT.

Tractor Truck, 1995 Ford L9000 Heavy Duty, Cummins L10, 6 cyl, 10L, diesel, AT. VIN: 1FDYK90L3SVA64126; est mileage: 137,699. Will need to be towed, needs battery, engine cranks over; repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. Contact location custodian with any additional questions. (0-9003-51-001) 47749T10040029 47749T10040029

01/13/2021 01:42 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 12:42 PM CT.

Stake Truck, 1994 Chevrolet 3500, 4×2, 8 cyl, 7.4L, gas, AT. VIN: 1GBKC34N9RJ108040; est mileage: 57,957. Vehicle will need to be towed, there is no key. Operational condition is unknown. Excessive surface rust; repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. Recall Notice: This vehicle has been identified as having outstanding recalls. Please check the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration website at www.nhtsa.gov for more information on recall campaigns. Addressing any outstanding recalls is the responsibility of the recipient. Recipients should contact a manufacturer’s dealership in their local area that services the brand of vehicle purchased to address any outstanding recalls. Contact location custodian with any additional questions. (9-9718-37-004) 47749T10040027 47749T10040027

01/13/2021 01:32 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 12:32 PM CT.