GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update


.

01/13/2021 03:56 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 02:56 PM CT.

1990 John Deere JD2355 Tractor, 4 cyl, diesel, SN: 715188, 1502 hours, shipping weight: 6860. Will not crank over, unit is non-operational, repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal and any fees incurred. (47749T10040009) 47749T10040009

01/13/2021 03:55 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 02:55 PM CT.

Caterpillar D7F Dozer, full tracked, low speed, diesel, SN: 616560. Does not run. No forklift loading capability for this item. Repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. Contact location custodian with any additional questions. (9-4231-47-001) 47749T10040077 47749T10040077

01/13/2021 02:43 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 01:43 PM CT.

2004 Support Trailer/Gen/Ecu, Base-X Power System, diesel, 237 hours, GVWR: 5500 lbs, fluids drained, missing oil filter and back cover, SN: 20545-0011; repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. Contact location custodian with any additional questions. (9-9347-06-001) 47749T10040069 47749T10040069

01/13/2021 02:33 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 01:33 PM CT.

2007 Trailer, GVWR: 610#, SN: 0612; repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. Contact location custodian with any additional questions. 47749T10040039 47749T10040039

01/13/2021 02:23 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 01:23 PM CT.

2004 Pace American Cargo Trailer, GVWR: 2990, SN: 47ZFB10114X029009. Excessive rust, tires need replacing; repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. Contact location custodian with any additional questions. (9-6268-48-005) 47749T10040021 47749T10040021

01/13/2021 02:13 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 01:13 PM CT.

Kitchen Trailer Mounted, MDL: MKT-99. Trailer is empty, no kitchen components. GVWR: 5794, SN: 0855-85; repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. (9-7303-39-006) Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal and any fees incurred. Contact location custodian with any additional questions. 47749T10040015 47749T10040015