GSA Auctions Motorcycles and Bicycles Update


.

01/13/2021 03:54 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 02:54 PM CT.

Columbia Utility Cart. Electric, batteries required, no data plate info available. Repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. Contact location custodian with any additional questions. (9-9349-06-004) 47749T10040051 47749T10040051

01/13/2021 03:44 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 02:44 PM CT.

E-Z Go Textron Utility Cart, SN: 1463346, electric model, batteries required. Repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. Contact location custodian with any additional questions. (9-9527-48-002) 47749T10040050 47749T10040050

01/13/2021 03:34 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 02:34 PM CT.

E-Z Go Textron Utility Cart, SN: ULA-30209, electric, front seat missing. Repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. Contact location custodian with any additional questions. (9-6380-48-001) 47749T10040049 47749T10040049

01/13/2021 03:24 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 02:24 PM CT.

Club Car Electric Cart, MDL: Carryall, SN: JR0713-740920, odometer: 1105. Electric, batteries required. Repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. Contact location custodian with any additional questions. (9-6201-48-003) 47749T10040048 47749T10040048

01/13/2021 03:14 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 02:14 PM CT.

One lot of Utility Vehicles. Being sold as scrap, frames have been cut. Lot consists of 4 ea: Yamaha Raptor 350, SN: JY4AH32Y59C006145, SN: JY4AH32Y39C006144, SN: JY4AH32Y6BC008251, SN: JY4AH32Y5BC009245, no batteries, engines crank; missing parts; repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. Contact location custodian with any additional questions. (9-9468-06-002 003 004 005) 47749T10040042 47749T10040042

01/13/2021 03:04 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 02:04 PM CT.

One lot of Utility Vehicles. Being sold as scrap, frames have been cut. Lot consists of 1 ea: 2010 Honda TRX420FPAA, SN: 1HFTE3759A4100275, excessive rust, no key; 1 ea: 2003 Suzuki, SN: JSAAK47A432118446, gasoline,141 hours, no battery, units turn over with jump; 1 ea: 2008 Yamaha Raptor 350, SN: JY4AH32Y88C004288, gasoline, 499 hours, no battery, engine cranks; missing parts; repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. Contact location custodian with any additional questions. 47749T10040041 47749T10040041

01/13/2021 02:54 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 01:54 PM CT.

2010 Toro 4WD Utility Vehicle, MDL: 7319, SN: 260000167, 2652 hours, bad tires; repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. Contact location custodian with any additional questions. (9-9440-41-005) 47749T10040035 47749T10040035

01/13/2021 02:44 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 01:44 PM CT.

2010 Toro 4WD Utility Vehicle, MDL: 7249, SN: 70306, 4605 hours; bad tires; repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. Contact location custodian with any additional questions. (9-9440-41-004) 47749T10040034 47749T10040034