GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

01/13/2021 12:56 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 11:56 AM CT.

One lot of Steelcase Vecta Leather Conference Chairs, 46 ea. Chairs are in useable condition. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs incurred. (10837103451210A) 10837103451210A

01/12/2021 04:20 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2021 03:20 PM CT.

ONE LARGE LOT OF 2-DR PEDESTALS (FF): Est 36ea Haworth Unigroup Pedestals. There are no keys to go with these units, may have scratches and require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A MASK AND GOVERNMENT ISSUED ID IS REQUIRED FOR ENTRY. 209A42100500027

01/12/2021 04:10 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2021 03:10 PM CT.

ONE LARGE LOT OF 3-DR PEDESTALS (BBF): Est 40ea Haworth Unigroup Pedestals. There are no keys to go with these units, may have scratches and require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A MASK AND GOVERNMENT ISSUED ID IS REQUIRED FOR ENTRY. 209A42100500026

01/12/2021 04:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2021 03:00 PM CT.

ONE LARGE LOT OF 4-DR LATERAL CABINETS: Est 130ea Haworth Unigroup 4-DR lateral Cabinets -36inches. There are no keys to go with these units, may have scratches and require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A MASK AND GOVERNMENT ISSUED ID IS REQUIRED FOR ENTRY. 209A42100500025