GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

05/01/2017 09:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-08-2017 07:21 PM CT.

Combination Safes (470496-7108-0020; (19) 16-345-03B, MM15) Mfg Mosler, 2-drawer file cabinet, ind dim: 30″D x 21″W x 28″H, combination available, 2 ea. Repairs may be needed: used, NOT a fire rated safe, working condition unknown, scratches & dings on both. Est shipping wt & dim: 670 lbs; 48″L x 40″W x 33″H. 1 Lot 47049671080020

05/01/2017 09:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-08-2017 07:11 PM CT.

Combination Safes (470496-7108-0019; (18) 16-345-03A, MM14) Mfg Mosler, 2-drawer file cabinet, ind dim: 30″D x 21″W x 28″H, combination available, 2 ea. Repairs may be needed: used, NOT a fire rated safe, working condition unknown, scratches & dings on both. Est shipping wt & dim: 675 lbs; 48″L x 40″W x 33″H. 1 Lot 47049671080019

05/01/2017 09:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-08-2017 07:01 PM CT.

Combination Safe (470496-7108-0018; (17) 16-345-02, MM13) Mfg Mosler, 4-drawer file cabinet, ind dim: 27.5″D x 20.5″W x 52″H, combination available, 2 ea. Repairs may be needed: used, NOT a fire rated safe, working condition unknown, scratches & dings on both. Est shipping wt & dim: 1,110 lbs; 48″L x 40″W x 58″H. 1 Lot 47049671080018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.