GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update

.

04/22/2017 01:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 11:11 AM CT.

  1EA TOPCON KR 8800 OPHTHALMOMETER, MFR:TOPCON MEDICAL SYS, MDL:8800: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 3666A270740003

04/22/2017 01:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 11:01 AM CT.

  VISUAL ACUITY TEST PROJECTOR, MFR:NIDEK, MDL:CP770, COMES WITH REMOTE: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 3666A270720002

04/22/2017 01:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 11:00 AM CT.

  2EA STRYKER ZOOM MOTORIZED PATIENT TRANSPORT STRETCHERS, MFR:STRYKER, MDL:1025000000, ACQUISITION DATE SEPTEMBER 2008: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36030270480005

04/22/2017 12:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 10:50 AM CT.

  1 LOT OF TRAINING AIDS, APPROX. 9 CPR MANIKINS AND TRAINING AIDS VARIOUS SIZES AND TYPES: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36847171020008

04/22/2017 12:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 10:40 AM CT.

  2EA HILL ROM TRANSTAR STRETCHERS, MDL:8000, WHEELED, ADJUSTABLE: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36847171020003

04/22/2017 12:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 10:30 AM CT.

  4 PALLETS OF MEDICAL SUPPLIES CONSISTING OF BUT NOT LIMITED TO:ANESTHESIA MASKS, ENDOCELLS, HYPODERMIC NEEDLE PRO DEVICE 4080, ARTHROSCOPY TUBING SET TWO CONNECTION, C7122, RADIOPAQUENCY CANNULA, ETC.. ** PLEASE NOTE: THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER OF THIS LOT WILL BE REQUIRED TO SIGN AN FDA CERTIFICATION “MEDICAL STATEMENT OF INTENT” PRIOR TO THE REMOVAL OF THIS PROPERTY. FORM MAY BE FOUND UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS. **: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36847171020007

04/22/2017 12:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 10:29 AM CT.

  1EA ADEC 3420 WHEELED DENTAL DUO CART WITH FOOT PEDAL: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 3666A270740004

04/22/2017 12:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 10:28 AM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.