GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

07/21/2017 08:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2017 06:52 PM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTING OF ORECK WET VAC, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, (1 EA); -USED- 36130271500004

07/21/2017 08:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2017 06:42 PM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTING OF 9 MATADOR ADVANCE FLOOR POLISHERS. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, -USED- 36130271500002

07/21/2017 08:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2017 06:30 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 6 ea Convalescent chairs and 1 ea transfer chair. Equipment was in working condition when pulled from service. However one or two of them may have a small tear on it. Most of these chairs was purchased in June of 2014 except the transfer chair was purchased in May 2012. Inspection is highly encouraged. The successful bidder must remove all items within the lot during the scheduled removal date and time. The successful bidder must bring proper vehicle, equipment and personnel to load and remove all of the property within the lot. No removal extensions will be granted unless agreed upon in writing by GSA and the property custodian. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36410571650001

07/21/2017 08:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2017 06:29 PM CT.

One lot estimated to consist of 2 each Wet/Dry Vacuums, MFG Nobles, Model 991B, Acq 7/18/2006. 1 each Burnisher, Mfg Windsor Industries, Model LB2000, Acq 9/12/06. 1 each Floor Polisher/Buffer, Mfg Windsor Industries, Model SP17, Acq 9/12/2006. 1 each Carpet Cleaner, Mfg Hoover, Model C3820, Acq 6/1/2009. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36473771700009

07/21/2017 08:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2017 06:27 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 2 each food service carts EE22975 and EE22967. (Molding around doors breaking off). Successful bidders are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated on the item description page for each item that they purchase on the gsaauctions.gov website. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. Federal employees cannot suggest shipping and/or packaging companies. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 3641027164GM01

07/21/2017 07:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2017 05:45 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.