GSA Auctions Motorcycles and Bicycles Update


.

05/29/2020 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-05-2020 10:11 AM CT.

2016 Cannondale F5, SN:F100314817. (70525300272310) Repairs needed; 2 flat tires; may have rust 70525300272310

05/29/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-05-2020 10:01 AM CT.

2016 Cannondale F5 bicycle, SN:ICC011EO1137. (70525300272302) Repairs needed; 2 flat tires; missing left grip; may have rust 70525300272302