GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

05/30/2020 01:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-06-2020 11:38 AM CT.

  One lot of Midmark exam tables consisting of: 1ea model 625; 2ea model 222-016: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36670501400002

05/30/2020 01:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-06-2020 11:28 AM CT.

  Alimed KL926928 transport gurney: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36827601150002

05/30/2020 01:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-06-2020 11:27 AM CT.

  2ea Cheetah Nicom Cardiac monitors. purchased in 2011: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36670501400003