GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

05/30/2020 01:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-06-2020 11:12 AM CT.

  GARMIN INTERNATIONAL Manufacturer Model ID—530HCX 70860901044433

05/30/2020 01:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-06-2020 11:02 AM CT.

  GARMIN INTERNATIONAL Manufacturer Model ID—530HCX 70860901044432

05/30/2020 12:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-06-2020 10:52 AM CT.

  GARMIN INTERNATIONAL Manufacturer Model ID—530HCX 70860901044431

05/30/2020 12:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-06-2020 10:45 AM CT.

  1977 35mm Honeywell Pentax Spotmatic SP 1000 camera, 35-70mm focus lens included, an old school camera, but old school it cool: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 14852000500001

05/30/2020 12:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-06-2020 10:42 AM CT.

  GARMIN INTERNATIONAL Manufacturer Model ID—530HCX 70860901044430

05/30/2020 12:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-06-2020 10:32 AM CT.

  SPEAKERS, CD PLAYER AND RECEIVER (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 EACH YAMAHA, SPEAKER SYSTEM, MODEL: S1151V; 1 EACH YAMAHA RECEIVER, HTR-5730; 1 EACH TASCAM, CD-201; 4 EACH YAMAHA SPEAKERS, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, UNABLE TO TEST, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47651G01390020) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47651G01390020

05/30/2020 12:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-06-2020 10:32 AM CT.

  GARMIN INTERNATIONAL Manufacturer Model ID—530HCX 70860901044429

05/30/2020 12:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-06-2020 10:31 AM CT.

  79ea-ESI 100 48-Key Desk Phones CRQ3723076. 1232RL00770137

05/30/2020 12:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-06-2020 10:22 AM CT.

  BASS GUITARS AND AMPLIFIERS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 EACH FENDER JAZZ BASS; 1 EACH PRESTIGE IBANEZ; 1 EACH PROG2 AMP; 1 EACH BOOGIE AMP; 1 EACH TRACE ACOUSTIC AMP, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, UNABLE TO TEST, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47651G01390019) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47651G01390019

05/30/2020 12:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-06-2020 10:21 AM CT.

  3ea-ESI 100 Phone System Key Service Unit, 1ea-ESI 200 Phone System Key Service Unit, includes 90, ESI 48-key phone handsets CRQ3741763. Bidders cannot enter bldg, however can meet at loading dock/front entrance. 1232RL01080147

05/30/2020 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-06-2020 10:11 AM CT.