GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

05/29/2020 08:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-05-2020 06:01 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of an estimate of (1542) Books, Title: Leadership and the One Minute Manager, Increasing Effectiveness through Situational Leadership II, By Ken Blanchard-Patricia Zigarmi-Drea. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70434501120001

05/29/2020 07:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-05-2020 05:45 PM CT.

NINE – TONER CARTRIDGES FOR HP Premium Compatible laser toner cartridges for use with HP Color laser Jet M452DN DW NM and M477FND FWD FNW. Date of manufacture varies and acquisition date unknown. Contents of the set are as follows: 3 each part number PTCF410X (black), 2 each part number PTCF411X (cyan), 2 each PTFC412X (yellow) and 2 each PTFC413X (magenta. BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR REMOVAL, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED.The successful bidder is required to submit the attached statement of attached statement of intent form prior to payment. All payments options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the statement can be additional documents on the solicitation page. Inspection and removal is by appointment only. Fax form 215 829 2764, ATTN: Cynthia M. Smith. 36160201050414B

05/29/2020 07:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-05-2020 05:32 PM CT.

  One estimated lot of 17 file cabinets, scratches and dents are visible. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 104400007820209