GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

05/29/2020 07:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-05-2020 05:17 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) each GlobalMed exam station, transportable, model# TES with accessories and notebook. Hard drive has been removed. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Inspection and pick up is by appointment only. Monday-Friday during hours of 8:30 am to 3:00 pm. Bidder is responsible for packing, banding, shipping, and removal. Agency will not assist. Please call 24hr in advance of picking up property. Condition of the property is not warranted. 36560601360004

05/29/2020 07:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-05-2020 05:16 PM CT.

  This lot consists of: (8) Stryker endoscopy carts; (4) Stryker endoscopy flat panel roll stand bases, Ref# 240-099-109; (12) Stryker X8000 endoscope light sources, model# 220-200-000, serial# 07I054534, 07H039624, 07H053044, 07I008524, 08A013924, 07H053774, 07H053814, 08A014014, 07H010624, 07H053824, 07H053024, 07I041494; (12)Stryker 21-inch visionelect flat panel medical monitors, model# 240-030-930, serial# SVE217G1024, SVE217G1026, SVE217G1010, SVE217G1021, SVE217G1013, SVE217G1019, SVE217G1022, SVE217G1016, SVE217G1297, SVE217G1012, SVE217G1020, SVE217G1307; (11) Image Stream Medical monitors, model# SC-WU26-A1511, serial# 12202184, 12202197, 12202178, 11191227, 11191225, 11191241, 15260589, 12202185, 11191229, 11191213, 11191233; (13) Stryker digital color printers, model# SDP1000, serial# 84811, 84813, 84810, 84807, 84818, 84820, 84816, 84809, 84821, 84933, 84806, 84934, 84945; (1) Sony color video camera, model# EVI-D70C, serial# 243454; (10) partial boxes of miscellaneous wire cable. Working when removed from service but parts may be missing, and unknown repairs may be required. Inspection of property is highly recommended. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. Successful bidders are responsible for packing, loading and removal. Property is on wheels and will not be palletized, please keep this in mind when bidding. Items must be removed within 10 working days of winning bid by appointment only. Office and dock hours are 8:00am-3:30pm CST closed on weekends and holidays. *****Click on the below Medical Device statement link to print, fill out and sign the required form. Payment will be blocked until required form is received. Submit statement to joel.figueroa@gsa.gov or fax to 404-331-7584*****. 36570301340001

05/29/2020 07:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-05-2020 05:15 PM CT.

  This lot consists of the following dental equipment and miscellaneous items: (9) each A-Dec Chair Footswitch; (2) each A-Dec Lever Foot Control; (2) each A-Dec Remote Self-Contained Water System for 500 Series. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Inspection and pick up is by appointment only. Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:30 am to 3:00 pm. Closed on federal holidays. Bidder is responsible for packing, banding, Shipping, and removal. Agency will not assist. Please call 24 hours in advance Of picking up property. Condition of the property is not warranted. 36560601320002

05/29/2020 07:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-05-2020 05:14 PM CT.