GSA Auctions Photographic Equipment Update


.

05/29/2020 12:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-05-2020 10:24 AM CT.

  Printer/plotter, 3M HP Designjet T1100PS 44. (70743900993582) Usable 70743900993582

05/29/2020 12:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-05-2020 10:23 AM CT.

  Sony Handycam Camcorder, DCRSR42, SN:589910. (70743900993556) Usable 70743900993556

05/29/2020 12:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-05-2020 10:13 AM CT.

  Sony Handycam Camcorder, Model:DCRSR42, SN:589904. (70743900993555) Usable 70743900993555

05/29/2020 12:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-05-2020 10:03 AM CT.

  JVC VHS Video camera, American Video Equip, SN:106J1939, Model:GR-SXM730U. (70743900993554) Usable 70743900993554