GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

05/28/2020 01:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-04-2020 11:01 AM CT.

Office Furniture: metal trash cans, 60 ea; extension cords, 30 ea; Projector Bulbs, 11 ea; Pictures, 16 ea; Projection Screen w Stand; Wheelchair; Pedestal; 3-inch Binders, 20 ea: 48 X 1 Bulletin Bars (Cork), 36 ea; Portable Heaters, 11 ea: Desk Lamps, 3 ea:Silk Tree’s, 2 ea: Tack Boards, 13 ea: (2084540127S012) Usable 2084540127S012

05/28/2020 12:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-04-2020 10:24 AM CT.

  3ea Display Case: consist of 2ea, 4′ L X 1′-5″ W X 3′ H. 1ea, display case 6′ W X 2 D X 6 H. Needs cleaning. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. (ICN: 36040201180001) 36040201180001

05/28/2020 12:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-04-2020 10:23 AM CT.

  Est 8ea, Oak Chairs: 1950 era wood chairs. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. (ICN: 36040201150001). 36040201150001