GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

05/28/2020 12:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-04-2020 10:22 AM CT.

  2ea Refractor With Minus Cylinder: Mfr: MARCO, mdl: RT-300. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. NOTE: ***Successful bidder MUST complete a Medical Statement of Intent at the time of payment and prior to removal. Please click on the link below to review the statement prior to bidding. 36040200800007

05/28/2020 12:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-04-2020 10:12 AM CT.

  OPHTHALMIC LENSOMETER: Mfr: MARCO, mdl: LM-101. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. NOTE: ***Successful bidder MUST complete a Medical Statement of Intent at the time of payment and prior to removal. Please click on the link below to review the statement prior to bidding. (ICN: 36040200800006) 36040200800006

05/28/2020 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-04-2020 10:11 AM CT.

  Cold-Pack Chilling Unit: Mfr: Chatanooga, mdl: 3102/3106. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. NOTE: ***Successful bidder MUST complete a Medical Statement of Intent at the time of payment and prior to removal. Please click on the link below to review the statement prior to bidding. 36040200800008

05/28/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-04-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  Disinfection Soak Station: Mfr: PCI Medical Inc., mdl: GUS G10VP. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. NOTE: ***Successful bidder MUST complete a Medical Statement of Intent at the time of payment and prior to removal. Please click on the link below to review the statement prior to bidding. (ICN: 36040200800002) 36040200800002