GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

05/27/2020 04:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-03-2020 02:01 PM CT.

  One Onan 6005GCB Trailer Mounted 60kw generator with 2089 hours. See pictures for any other existing information. Operating condition of any or all pieces are unknown, parts may be missing or broken and repairs may be required. Property is offered AS IS WHERE IS with no warranty of any kind. Onsite inspection is strongly encouraged. Winning bidder MUST be prepared to load as there may be no assistance from this Agency. Winning bidder MUST also contact property custodian to make appointment for property removal as other documents beyond GSA purchaser s receipt are required. (47737800780038) 47737800780038

05/27/2020 03:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-03-2020 01:51 PM CT.

  One Trailer mounted 15kw Diesel Generator. The generator was returned to our location because the engine would not start. See pictures for any other existing information. Operating condition of any or all pieces are unknown, parts may be missing or broken and repairs may be required. Property is offered AS IS WHERE IS with no warranty of any kind. Onsite inspection is strongly encouraged. Winning bidder MUST be prepared to load as there may be no assistance from this Agency. Winning bidder MUST also contact property custodian to make appointment for property removal as other documents beyond GSA purchaser s receipt are required. (47737800780030) 47737800780030

05/27/2020 03:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-03-2020 01:41 PM CT.

  One Generator set 3KW, manufactured by Fermont. MDL: MEP831A NSN- 6115012853012. The unit has 10hrs & to the best of my knowledge those hours are correct. See pictures for any other existing information. Operating condition of any or all pieces are unknown, parts may be missing or broken and repairs may be required. Property is offered AS IS WHERE IS with no warranty of any kind. Onsite inspection is strongly encouraged. Winning bidder MUST be prepared to load as there may be no assistance from this Agency. Winning bidder MUST also contact our agency to make appointment for property removal as other documents beyond GSA purchaser s receipt are required. (47737800770018) 47737800770018

05/27/2020 03:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-03-2020 01:31 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 2 Generator sets 3KW, manufactured by Fermont. MDL: MEP831A NSN- 6115012853012. One unit has 17hrs, the other has 32hrs & to the best of my knowledge those hours are correct. See pictures for any other existing information. Operating condition of any or all pieces are unknown, parts may be missing or broken and repairs may be required. Property is offered AS IS WHERE IS with no warranty of any kind. Onsite inspection is strongly encouraged. Winning bidder MUST be prepared to load as there may be no assistance from this Agency. Winning bidder MUST also contact our agency to make appointment for property removal as other documents beyond GSA purchaser s receipt are required. (47737800770017) 47737800770017

05/27/2020 03:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-03-2020 01:21 PM CT.