GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

05/27/2020 01:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-03-2020 11:05 AM CT.

Misc Items (367494012900053) Lot sale of misc salvage monitors, printers, scanners, radios, etc occupying 3 pallets. 367494012900053

05/27/2020 12:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-03-2020 10:55 AM CT.

Konica MFD s (36742201352025) Lot sale consisting of: OVER SEVENTY MINOLTA KONICA MULTIFUNCTIONAL DEVICES(MFD). THESE PHOTO COPIERS ARE AS EXCESS. THE MODELS OF THESE PHOTOCOPIERS IN THIS POSTING ARE (MODEL: BIZHUB 283,EE19187, EE19250, EE19252):(MODEL: BIZHUB 423, EE19226, EE19204, EE19246, EE19240, EE19229):(MODEL: BIZHUB C284, EE19257):(MODEL: BIZHUB 454E, EE21209). EACH POST ON GSAXCESS WILL CONSIST OF APPROXIMATELY 10 UNITS. MOST OF THE PRINTERS WILL REQUIRE MAINTENANCE BUT ARE IN WORKING CONDITION. THESE UNITS CAN PRINT IN COLOR, BLACK AND WHITE). ***WINNING BIDDER IS RESPOSIBLE FOR REMOVAL OF ALL EQUIPMENT. HOURS OF OPERATION ARE MONDAY TO FRIDAY FROM 8:00AM TO 4:00 PM (CST). PLEASE CONTACT FOR REMOVAL*** 36742201352025