GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

05/27/2020 01:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-03-2020 11:07 AM CT.

UNIVERSAL WALKER MOUNTABLE OXYGEN CYLINDER RACK (D&E) 4.38 (36740401340008) ONE LOT OF UNIVERSAL WALKER MOUNTABLE OXYGEN CYLINDER RACK (D&E) 4.38 THESE ITEMS ARE BRAND NEW STILL IN THE BOX. Due to security issues at the property location, successful bidders are required to contact the custodian prior to entering the facility to remove property, and times, they are not permitted to use security phones. Therefore, successful bidders must communicate with the custodians in advance to make arrangements for removal and or have a cell phone with them to contact them once they arrive at the secured location. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated below. POC HERBERT COX 254 217-7537 36740401340008

05/27/2020 12:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-03-2020 10:03 AM CT.

FRIGIDAIRE FEF35AFSA FREE STANDING WITHOUT POWER CORD (36740401340006)ONE EACH RANGE FRIGIDAIRE FEF35AFSA FREE STANDING WITHOUT POWER CORD THIS ITEM WAS NEVER PUT INTO SERVICE. Due to security issues at the property location, successful bidders are required to contact the custodian prior to entering the facility to remove property, and times, they are not permitted to use security phones. Therefore, successful bidders must communicate with the custodians in advance to make arrangements for removal and or have a cell phone with them to contact them once they arrive at the secured location. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated below. 36740401340006