GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

05/26/2020 07:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-02-2020 05:42 PM CT.

  GPS, GARMIN NUVI 1390, SN: 23A120129, and windshield mount (1 EA) -USED- REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED AND PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN. 70348100270973

05/26/2020 07:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-02-2020 05:32 PM CT.

  GPS, GARMIN NUVI 1390 LMT, SN: 23A120217, charging cable (1 EA) -USED- REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED AND PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR DAMAGED. 70348100270951

05/26/2020 07:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-02-2020 05:22 PM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTING OF GARMIN LEGEND HCX ETREX,SD card, transfer cable, and accessories, SNs: 16C288459, 16C288467 (2 EA) -USED- REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED AND PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR DAMAGED. (7034810027 0919 and 0920) MULTI ITEMS

05/26/2020 07:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-02-2020 05:12 PM CT.

  GPS, 2012 GARMIN INTERNATIONAL 655T, SN: 29W012994 (1 EA) -USED- REPAIRS REQUIRED BU NOT LIMITED TO: no charging/transfer cables, battery may be dead and require replacement, other parts may be missing, parts may be damaged. 70348100270916

05/26/2020 07:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-02-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTING OF GPS, 2010 GARMIN INTERNATIONAL GPSMAP 76CSX, SN: 1QF049981 (1 EA) -USED- REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED AND PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN. 70348100270912

05/26/2020 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-02-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTING OF PDI 23 INCH TELEVISION, HOSPITAL GRADE, MDL PDI-P23LCDD, IN BOX. ALSO INCLUDED, 2 BRACKETS (SWING ARM), ( 2 EA) -UNUSED- LOT SOLD AS IS. SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLEFOR ALLCOST AND LABOR ASSOCIATED WITH PACKING, LOADING, PACKAGING, AND PICK-UP. PLEASE CALL TO ARRANGE DATE AND TIME FOR PICK-UP. NO PICK UPS WILL BE ALLOWED WITHOUT SCHEDULING FIRST. NO EXCEPTIONS. 36330200380207