GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

05/26/2020 07:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-02-2020 05:54 PM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTNG OF MASSAGE TREATMENT CHAIR MASSAGE TREATMENT CHAIR, MANUFACT: OSTEOLITE, MODEL# OS7800 (1 EA) -USED- REPAIRS REQUIRED BUT NOT LIMITED TO: ITEM WITH A FEW SMALL TEARS IN LEATHER AND PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN. SOLD AS IS WITHOUT GUARANTEES. ALWAYS RECOMMENDED TO INSPECT ITEMS BEFORE PURCHASING. 36330600380002

05/26/2020 07:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-02-2020 05:44 PM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTING OF ABLENET PAGE TURNER, MODEL FLIP (1 EA) -USED- REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED AND PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR DAMAGED. LOT SOLD AS IS. NO FURTHER INFORMATION AVAILABLE. SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL COST AND LABOR ASSOCIATED WITH PACKING, LOADING, PACKAGING, AND PICK-UP. PLEASE CALL TO ARRANGE DATE AND TIMEFOR PICK-UP. NO PICK UPS WILL BE ALOWED WITHOUT SCHEDULING FIRST.NO EXCEPTIONS. 36330200380209

05/26/2020 07:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-02-2020 05:43 PM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTING OF AUDIO TESTING EQUIPMENT. LOT CONSISTS OF 3 MACHINES. MANUFACT. AUDIOSCAN, MODEL VERIFIT, AUDIOSCAN CLINICAL REAL EAR ANALYZER. FOR SALE AS IS WITHOUT ANY GUARANTEES. ONE IN WORKING ORDER WHEN TURNED BUT NO GUARANTEES. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED AND PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN. ALWAYS RECOMMENDED TO INSPECT ITEMS BEFORE PURCHASING. 36330600360001